zadzwoń 698 90 70 50

Kontakt

Dział Handlowy 

Damian Wyroba, tel. 734 167 785, e-mail: d.wyroba@sgklima.pl

Arkadiusz Szczypka, tel. 608 874 116, e-mail: a.szczypka@sgklima.pl

Bartek Kuchejda, tel. 696 410 645, e-mail: b.kuchejda@sgklima.pl

Właściciel – Sebastian Gawlas, tel. 698 90 70 50, e-mail: s.gawlas@sgklima.pl

Kierownik Robót: Mariusz Pawliński, tel. 608 705 624, e-mail: m.pawlinski@sgklima.pl

Serwis, Koordynacja Robót: Łukasz Waliczek, tel. 518 539 512, e-mail: lukasz@sgklima.pl

Oferty, kosztorysy: Natalia Ciesielska, tel. 696 932 309, e-mail: n.ciesielska@sgklima.pl

Księgowość – Jaela Gaszczyk, tel. 694 737 108, e-mail: j.gaszczyk@sgklima.pl

Płatności – Mariola Gawlas, tel. 660 69 10 13, e-mail: mariola@sgklima.pl

Produkcja – Sławosz Karelus, tel. 728 401 038, e-mail: produkcja@sgklima.pl

Magazyn – Robert Żuliński – tel. 518 771 391, e-mail: magazyn@sgklima.pl

 

Adres biura oraz magazynu

  • SGKLIMA Sp. z o.o.
    ul. Słowackiego 2, 43-520 Chybie
  • NIP: 548-273-50-90
  • E-mail: biuro@sgklima.pl
    Website: www.sgklima.pl

Godziny otwarcia: 

Poniedziałek – Piątek 7.00-16.00

Sobota – nieczynne